Morici

Driven by a passion for craftsmanship, Luciano Morici and his wife Doriana Marconi founded their company Morici in 1979 in Recanati in the Marche region of Italy… read more

Morici pen boxes

History

Driven by a passion for craftsmanship, Luciano Morici and his wife Doriana Marconi founded their company Morici in 1979 in Recanati in the Marche region of Italy. They design and manufacture wooden and leather accessories for the most important companies in the area. The small craft workshop became a company with a fundamental craft vocation.

From desks to tables, from lamps to mirrors, not forgetting, of course, the precious boxes, Morici’s products are entirely designed and made in Italy. They are the result of the best Italian craft tradition in the treatment of wood and leather. They are made to last for a long time, keeping intact their characteristics of beauty and shine.

With ten years of experience in the processing of materials such as wood, leather, glass and metal, the founders are also always looking for new and original solutions, in order to offer products capable of showing elegance and contemporary luxury. It is a strategic mix of craftsmanship and creative thinking.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Independently verified
124 reviews

Morici

Animés par la passion de l’artisanat, Luciano Morici et son épouse Doriana Marconi ont créé leur entreprise Morici en 1979 à Recanati dans le territoire des Marches en Italie… tout lire

Coffrets Morici

L'histoire

Animés par la passion de l’artisanat, Luciano Morici et son épouse Doriana Marconi ont créé leur entreprise Morici en 1979 à Recanati dans le territoire des Marches en Italie. Ils conçoivent et fabriquent des accessoires en bois et en cuir pour les plus importantes entreprises du territoire. Le petit atelier artisanal devient une entreprise à vocation artisanale fondamentale.

Des bureaux aux tables en passant par les lampes et les miroirs, sans oublier, bien-sûr les précieux coffrets, les produits Morici, sont entièrement conçus et fabriqués en Italie. Ils sont le résultat de la meilleure tradition artisanale italienne dans le traitement du bois et du cuir. Ils sont fabriqués pour durer longtemps, en gardant intactes leurs caractéristiques de beauté et de brillance.

Forts d’une expérience de dix ans dans la transformation de matériaux tels que le bois, le cuir, le verre et le métal, les fondateurs sont par ailleurs toujours à la recherche de solutions nouvelles et originales, ceci afin de proposer des produits capables de faire preuve d’élégance et de luxe contemporain. Il s’agit d’un mélange stratégique entre le savoir artisanal et la pensée créative.

Panier
Retour en haut
Vérifié indépendamment
124 avis