Diamine

Diamine has been in existence since 1864 and has been based in Liverpool since 1925. Despite several changes in management, the company has always remained true not only to its production methods, but also to its manufacturing processeson… read more

Diamine inks

HISTORY

Diamine has been in existence since 1864 and has been based in Liverpool since 1925. Despite several changes of management, the company has always remained faithful not only to its production methods but also to its manufacturing processes. For over 150 years, this has ensured that the quality of ink used in fountain pens, calligraphy and drawing has been outstanding.

Diamine’s reputation is such that the company receives orders for personalised shades such as Rouge Monaco for Prince Rainier III of Monaco and the Grimaldi family or WES Imperial Blue specially designed for the 25th anniversary of the Writing Equipment Society.

Diamine is also showing its imagination by creating the Inkvent Calendar in December 2019. In the manner of an advent calendar, a small bottle of ink in a different colour is revealed each day from 1 to 25 December. Lovers of writing and ink in particular have naturally flocked to this limited edition collector’s item.

Diamine boasts one of the world’s richest ranges in terms of both the colour palette and the aesthetics of its various bottles.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Independently verified
88 reviews

Diamine

Diamine existe depuis 1864 et siège à Liverpool depuis 1925. Malgré plusieurs changements de direction, la société est toujours restée fidèle non seulement à ses méthodes de production, mais aussi à ses procédés de fabrication… tout lire

Encres Diamine

Liquide de nettoyage Diamine

L'histoire

Diamine existe depuis 1864 et siège à Liverpool depuis 1925. Malgré plusieurs changements de direction, la société est toujours restée fidèle non seulement à ses méthodes de production, mais aussi à ses procédés de fabrication. Cette fidélité lui assure depuis plus de 150 ans une qualité d’encre exceptionnelle pour les stylos-plume, mais aussi la calligraphie et le dessin.

La renommée de Diamine est telle que la société reçoit des commandes de teintes personnalisées comme le Rouge Monaco à destination du Prince Rainier III de Monaco et de la famille Grimaldi ou le WES Imperial Blue spécialement conçu pour le 25ème anniversaire de la Writing Equipment Society.

Diamine fait également preuve d’imagination puisque, en décembre 2019, elle crée le Inkvent Calendar. A la manière des calendriers de l’Avent, c’est un petit flacon d’encre de couleur différente et inédite qui se dévoile chaque jour du 1er au 25 décembre. Les amateurs d’écriture et d’encre en particulier se sont bien sûr rués sur cette pièce de collection en édition limitée.

Diamine peut se targuer d’être une des marques mondiales offrant les gammes les plus riches tant au niveau de la palette de couleurs que de l’esthétique de ses différents flacons.

Panier
Retour en haut
Vérifié indépendamment
124 avis